Document Type





  • Opening Selections: Gustav Holt
  • Processional: Jean Joseph Mouret
  • Welcome: Dr. John Peoples, Director, Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory; Dr. Stephanie Pace Marshall, Director; Mike Peil, Student Council President
  • Introductions: Dr. Stephanie Pace Marshall
  • Musical Selections: LeRoy Anderson
  • Keynote Speaker: Dr. Charles Brown, Scientist, Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
  • Recessional: Charles Marie Widor

Included in

Education Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.